Vorsitzende:

Dr. Rita Breuer

Telefon:0241/564531

E-Mail:rita-breuer@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

Präsident:

Michael Stech

Mobil: 0163/7915505

E-Mail: michael-stech@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

Schatzmeister:

Tobias Stark

Mobil: 0174/9517374

E-Mail: Tobias-Stark@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

Schriftführerin:

Ines Breuer

Mobil: 0177/4058742

E-Mail: Ines-Breuer@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

Kommandant:

Kevin Bücken

Telefon: 0160/7599703

E-Mail: Kevin-Buecken@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

Vizekommandant:

Sascha Poth

Telefon: 0241 /527389

E-Mail:Sascha-Poth@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

Beisitzer Kinder & Jugend:

Guido Decker

Telefon: 0241/526789

Mobil: 0176/53150145

E-Mail: Guido-Decker@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 
 
 

Beisitzerin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Chrissie Nowack

Mobil: 0177/8520771

E-Mail:Chrissie-Nowack@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

Beisitzer Sessionsheft:

Dominik Nießen

Mobil: O170/ 7097979

E-Mail:Dominik-niessen@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

Programmgestaltung:

Dennis Keuhlartz

Mobil: 01590/1032227

E-Mail:Dennis-Keuhlartz@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

 

 

B

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Erste Grosse Brander KG 1954 e.V.