Offiziere:                             Kevin Bücken                                                                                                                                    

                                                   Mobil:0160/7599703                                                      

                                                   E-Mail: Kevin-buecken@erstegrossebranderkg.de      

                                                   

 

                                                   Rene Horbach

                                                   Mobil: 017629564855

                                                   E-Mail: Rene-Horbach@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

 Ballett:                                  Petra Kratzenberg 

                                                    Mobil:0171/6459079

                                                    E-Mail: Petra-kratzenberg@erstegrossebranderkg.de              

 

 

Frauengruppe:                Marion Eschmann

                                                    Mobil: 0178/2391959

                                                    E-Mail: Marion-eschmann@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

Kinder und Jugend:    Guido Decker

                                                    Telefon: 0241/526789

                                                    Mobil: 0176/53150145

                                                    E-Mail: Guido-decker@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

Ehrenhüte:                         Dieter Müller

                                                    Telefon: 0241/521247

                                                    E-Mail: Dieter-Mueller@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

Ausfahrtenplaner:         Walter Logen

                                                    Telefon: 0241/527555

                                                    E-Mail: Walter-Logen@erstegrossebranderkg.de

 

 

 

 

Anmeldeformular
Anmeldeformular EGB.pdf
PDF-Dokument [414.9 KB]
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Erste Grosse Brander KG 1954 e.V.